Retired Members Division

OPSEU/SEFPO Retired Members Division Logo

Division Newsletter

Autumn View is a publication of the OPSEU Retired Members Division. Retired OPSEU members are welcome to join the division and receive a copy of this quarterly magazine.
1 2 3 4 5

Division News

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Division Information

Bylaws

Brochure

Retiring? Join OPSEU’s Retired Members Division Download brochure

Retired Members Division Application Form and Retired Members Information Change Form

Retired Members Division Executive 2022-2024

Region 1

Debbie Riopelle

Cell: (519) 978-3055
Email: dropseu@gmail.com
Address: 650 Maple Ave., Lasalle, ON N9J 1P7

Gino Franche

Cell: (519) 437-1900
Email: gino_f@bell.net
Address: PO Box 189, Pain Court, ON N0P 1Z0

Heather McMichael

Cell: (519) 661-9376
Email: heathermerryland@gmail.com
Address: 9 Cantley Cres., London, ON N6E 1G7

Region 2

Elaine Young

Cell: (519) 327-1914
Email: opseu205@gmail.com
Address: P.O. Box 191, Clifford, ON N0G 1M0

Judy Devries

Cell: (905) 646-0047
Email: judithed@sympatico.ca
Address: 84-242 Lakeport Rd., St. Catharines, ON L2N 6V2

Ed Faulknor

Position: Division Chair
Cell: (905) 385-2142
Email: tedfaulknor14@gmail.com
Address: 163 Birchcliffe Cres., Hamilton, ON L8T 4K6

Region 3

Helen Stabile

Cell: (705) 458-1941
Email: buddee50@gmail.com
Address: 37 Royal Oak Dr., Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0

Ethel LaValley

Cell: (613) 334-2912
Email: ebirkettlavalley@yahoo.ca
Address: 67 Maple Drive – P.O. Box 375, Whitney, ON K0J 2M0

Pauline Tapping

Cell: (905) 727-8754
Email: pmcruiser@sympatico.ca
Address: 73 Fairway Dr., Aurora, ON L4G 2H3

Region 4

Robert Cook

Cell: (613) 476-7010
Email: robertcook@kos.net
Address: 1148 County Road #13, Milford, ON K0K 2P0

Ben Treidlinger

Cell: (613) 570-1171
Email: ben.treidlinger@gmail.com
Address: 280 Albert St., Renfrew, ON K7V 1V3

John Hanson

Cell: (613) 652-2618
Email: hansonj1@yahoo.ca
Address: 2 Church Ave. Box 167, Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0

Region 5

Nancy Pridham

Cell: (416) 625-6364
Email: npridham@icloud.com
Address: 138 Maple Branch Path, Toronto, ON M9P 3S4

Robert Field

Cell: (416) 527-1373
Email: rfield@sympatico.ca
Address: 1510-150 Graydon Hall Drive, North York, ON M3A 3B2

Yasmin Damani

Cell: (416) 266-9118
Email: yasmin.damani@yahoo.com
Address: 624 Birchmount Rd., Scarborough, ON M1K 1P9

Region 6

Elizabeth Anich

Cell: (705) 949-6135
Email: beth.anich@sympatico.ca
Address: 10 Gladstone Ave. South, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 2R6

Brian Luckett

Cell: (705) 474-1457
Email: bluckett@cogeco.ca
Address: 13 Canyon Court, North Bay, ON P1B 9A6

Janine Johnson

Position: Division Secretary
Cell: (705) 567-3934
Email: jjohnson11@live.ca
Address: 313 – 60 5th Street., Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 3P7

Region 7

Sophia Ambrose

Cell: (807) 621-5062
Email: sambrose@tbaytel.net
Address: 36 Trout Lake Road, Gorham, ON P7G 0S8

Janet Wright

Cell: (807) 630-5064
Email: janmarwright@gmail.com
Address: 402 - 1221 Jasper Drive, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6R3

Sandra Snider

Position: Division Vice-Chair
Cell: (807) 345-7904
Email: 13sasnider@gmail.com
Address: 13 Lyle Street, Thunder Bay, ON P7A 6H3