Retired Members Division

We the North

Division Newsletter

Autumn View is a publication of the OPSEU Retired Members Division. Retired OPSEU members are welcome to join the division and receive a copy of this quarterly magazine.

1 2 3 4

Division News

1 2

Division Information

Bylaws

Brochure

Retiring? Join OPSEU’s Retired Members Division Download brochure

Retired Members Division Application Form and Retired Members Information Change Form

Retired Members Division Executive 2018-2020

Region 1

Frances Jajal

Cell: (519) 681-3797
Email: frances.jajal@gmail.com
Address: 1000 Osgoode Dr., London, ON N6E 1E2

Heather McMichael

Cell: (519) 661-9376
Email: heathermerryland@gmail.com
Address: 9 Cantley Cres., London, ON N6E 1G7

Brian Sharp

Position: Division Vice-Chair
Cell: (519) 352-9092
Email: bwsharp1947@gmail.com
Address: 286 Baldoon Rd., Chatham, ON N7L 1E6

Region 2

Elaine Young

Cell: (519) 327-1914
Email: opseu205@gmail.com
Address: P.O. Box 191, Clifford, ON N0G 1M0

Judy Devries

Cell: (905) 646-0047
Email: judithed@sympatico.ca
Address: 84-242 Lakeport Rd., St. Catharines, ON L2N 6V2

Ed Faulknor

Position: Division Chair
Cell: (905) 385-2142
Email: ted.faulknor@sympatico.ca
Address: 163 Birchcliffe Cres., Hamilton, ON L8T 4K6

Region 3

Helen Stabile

Cell: (705) 458-1941
Email: buddee@bell.net
Address: 37 Royal Oak Dr., Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0

Ethel Lavalley

Cell: (613) 637-2748
Email: ebirkettlavalley@yahoo.ca
Address: Box 66 42 Lake St., Whitney, ON K0J 2M0

Pauline Tapping

Cell: (905) 727-8754
Email: pmcruiser@sympatico.ca
Address: 73 Fairway Dr., Aurora, ON L4G 2H3

Region 4

Sue Stevenson

Cell: (613) 476-6526
Email: susan_stevenson12@yahoo.ca
Address: 15 Phillip St., Picton, ON K0K 2T0

Ben Treidlinger

Cell: (613) 432-7158
Email: ben.treidlinger@gmail.com
Address: 280 Albert St., Renfrew, ON K7V 1V3

John Hanson

Cell: (613) 652-2618
Email: hansonj1@yahoo.ca
Address: 2 Church Ave. Box 167, Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0

Region 5

Swatanter Chopra

Cell: (416) 653-3555
Email: schopr3555@rogers.com
Address: 31 King Georges Drive, Toronto, ON M6M 2H1

Robert Field

Cell: (416) 527-1373
Email: rfield@sympatico.ca
Address: 1510-150 Graydon Hall Drive, North York, ON M3A 3B2

Yasmin Damani

Cell: (416) 266-9118
Email: yasmin.damani@yahoo.com
Address: 624 Birchmount Rd., Scarborough, ON M1K 1P9

Region 6

Elizabeth Anich

Cell: (705) 949-6135
Email: beth.anich@sympatico.ca
Address: 10 Gladstone Ave. South, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 2R6

Brian Luckett

Cell: (705) 474-1457
Email: bluckett@cogeco.ca
Address: 13 Canyon Court, North Bay, ON P1B 9A6

Janine Johnson

Cell: (705) 567-3934
Email: jjohnson11@live.ca
Address: Division Secretary, 52 Upper McCamus Ave., Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 2J7

Region 7

Doris Rossi

Cell: (807) 577-5051
Email: dmrossi@tbaytel.net
Address: 440 West Donald St., Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5Y5

Dick O’Donnell

Cell: (807) 623-1992
Email: dickod@tbaytel.net
Address: 2242 Begin Street East, Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5L6

Sandra Snider

Cell: (807) 345-7904
Email: 13sasnider@gmail.com
Address: 13 Lyle Street, Thunder Bay, ON P7A 6H3