Skip to content

Provincial Francophone Committee

Bargaining

No data was found

Events

Thursday, January 9, 2020
To Sunday, January 12, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
To Sunday, April 28, 2019
6:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019
To Sunday, March 3, 2019
5:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2019
To Sunday, June 16, 2019
5:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
To Sunday, June 11, 2017
7:00 PM to 12:00 PM

Contacts

Nathalie Gareau Miskiw
Provincial Francophone Committee
CHAIR
Email: nathalielocal222@outlook.com
Hervé Cavanagh
Provincial Francophone Committee
Region 4 Representative
Work: (613) 267-1500 x4275
Cell: (613) 300-9572
Email: hervecavanagh@hotmail.com
Marika Sylvain
Provincial Francophone Committee
Region 1 Representative [VICE-CHAIR]
Cell: 226 784 9869
Email: marika.sylvain@gmail.com
Roxane Gravel
Provincial Francophone Committee
Region 3 Representative
Cell: 705 529 5101
Email: Spicerox22@gmail.com
Vicky Veres
Provincial Francophone Committee
Region 5 Representative
Cell: 226 881 4055
Email: vickylaw@live.com
Lynne Lambert
Provincial Francophone Committee
Region 6 Representative [SECRETARY/TREASURER]
Cell: 705 618 1163
Email: lambertly21@yahoo.ca
Linda Kuizenga
Provincial Francophone Committee
Region 7 Representative
Cell: 807 708 7264
Email: kuizenga@tbaytel.net