Retired Members Division

OPSEU/SEFPO Retired Members Division Logo

Division News and events

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Division Newsletter

Autumn View is a publication of the OPSEU Retired Members Division. Retired OPSEU members are welcome to join the division and receive a copy of this quarterly magazine.

Division Information

Off the job, not out of the fight!

The OPSEU/SEFPO Retired Members Division (RMD) is here to help your retiring members through this next stage in their life. We can help if they need someone to talk to about pension, benefits or any other post-working concerns.

Learn more about the Retired Members Division

Brochure

Retiring? Join OPSEU’s Retired Members Division Download brochure

Retired Members Division Application Form and Retired Members Information Change Form

Bylaws

Retired Members Division Executive 2022-2024

Region 1

Debbie Riopelle

Cell: (519) 978-3055
Email: dropseu@gmail.com
Address: 650 Maple Ave., Lasalle, ON N9J 1P7

Gino Franche

Cell: (519) 437-1900
Email: gino_f@bell.net
Address: PO Box 189, Pain Court, ON N0P 1Z0

Heather McMichael

Cell: (519) 661-9376
Email: heathermerryland@gmail.com
Address: 9 Cantley Cres., London, ON N6E 1G7

Region 2

Elaine Young

Cell: (519) 327-1914
Email: opseu205@gmail.com
Address: P.O. Box 191, Clifford, ON N0G 1M0

Judy Devries

Cell: (905) 646-0047
Email: judithed@sympatico.ca
Address: 84-242 Lakeport Rd., St. Catharines, ON L2N 6V2

Ed Faulknor

Position: Division Chair
Cell: (905) 385-2142
Email: tedfaulknor14@gmail.com
Address: 163 Birchcliffe Cres., Hamilton, ON L8T 4K6

Region 3

Dora Robinson

Cell: (905) 751-9851
Email: dora.robinson@gmail.com
Address: 24 Peter Street, Barrie, ON L4N 5R2

Betty Cree

Cell: (705) 748-2076
Email: betty.cree@gmail.com
Address: 10 - 2 Paddock Wood, Peterborough, ON K9H 7H2

Ethel LaValley

Cell: 613-334-2912
Email: ebirkettlavalley@yahoo.ca
Address: 29700 Hwy 60, Box 70, Whitney, Ontario, K0J 2M0

Region 4

Robert Cook

Cell: (613) 476-7010
Email: robertcook@kos.net
Address: 1148 County Road #13, Milford, ON K0K 2P0

Ben Treidlinger

Cell: (613) 570-1171
Email: ben.treidlinger@gmail.com
Address: 280 Albert St., Renfrew, ON K7V 1V3

John Hanson

Cell: (613) 213-4674
Email: hansonj1@yahoo.ca
Address: 2 Church Ave., Box 167, Iroquois, ON K0E 1K0

Region 5

Nancy Pridham

Cell: (416) 625-6364
Email: npridham@icloud.com
Address: 138 Maple Branch Path, Toronto, ON M9P 3S4

Robert Field

Cell: (416) 527-1373
Email: rfield@sympatico.ca
Address: 1510-150 Graydon Hall Drive, North York, ON M3A 3B2

Yasmin Damani

Cell: (416) 266-9118
Email: yasmin.damani@yahoo.com
Address: 624 Birchmount Rd., Scarborough, ON M1K 1P9

Region 6

Elizabeth Anich

Cell: (705) 949-6135
Email: beth.anich@sympatico.ca
Address: 10 Gladstone Ave. South, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 2R6

Brian Luckett

Cell: (705) 474-1457
Email: bluckett@cogeco.ca
Address: 13 Canyon Court, North Bay, ON P1B 9A6

Janine Johnson

Position: Division Secretary
Cell: (705) 567-3934
Email: jjohnson11@live.ca
Address: 313 – 60 5th Street., Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 3P7

Region 7

Sophia Ambrose

Cell: (807) 621-5062
Email: sambrose@tbaytel.net
Address: 36 Trout Lake Road, Gorham, ON P7G 0S8

Janet Wright

Cell: (807) 630-5064
Email: janmarwright@gmail.com
Address: 402 - 1221 Jasper Drive, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6R3

Sandra Snider

Position: Division Vice-Chair
Cell: (807) 345-7904
Email: 13sasnider@gmail.com
Address: 13 Lyle Street, Thunder Bay, ON P7A 6H3