Regional Education Course Schedule

Member Education/Formation des Membres logo
Note: Information on this page may be incomplete. Members should contact their regional offices for details of educational opportunities in their areas. Courses may be subject to change. For descriptions of the courses listed here, see the Regional Education Course Descriptions page.

Region 1

Saturday, July 17, 2021
To Sunday, July 18, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, June 26, 2021
To Sunday, June 27, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual

Region 2

Saturday, January 11, 2020
To Sunday, January 12, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019
To Sunday, November 10, 2019
All day

Region 3

Saturday, June 5, 2021
To Sunday, June 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, May 1, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Virtual

Region 4

Saturday, October 19, 2019
To Sunday, October 20, 2019
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Region 5

Saturday, September 18, 2021
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Virtual

Region 6

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
To Thursday, June 24, 2021
All day
Virtual
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Region 7

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
To Thursday, July 15, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
To Wednesday, March 24, 2021
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Virtual