Regional Education Course Schedule

Member Education/Formation des Membres logo
Note: Information on this page may be incomplete. Members should contact their regional offices for details of educational opportunities in their areas. Courses may be subject to change. For descriptions of the courses listed here, see the Regional Education Course Descriptions page.

Region 1

Saturday, November 27, 2021
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Saturday, September 25, 2021
To Sunday, September 26, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual

Region 2

Saturday, November 20, 2021
To Sunday, November 21, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, January 11, 2020
To Sunday, January 12, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Region 3

Saturday, June 5, 2021
To Sunday, June 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, May 1, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Virtual

Region 4

Saturday, October 19, 2019
To Sunday, October 20, 2019
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Region 5

Saturday, December 11, 2021
All day
Virtual
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
To Wednesday, December 8, 2021
6:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Virtual

Region 6

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
To Thursday, December 16, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, December 11, 2021
To Sunday, December 12, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual

Region 7

Thursday, October 14, 2021
To Friday, October 15, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
To Thursday, July 15, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual