Regional Education Course Schedule

Member Education/Formation des Membres logo
Note: Information on this page may be incomplete. Members should contact their regional offices for details of educational opportunities in their areas. Courses may be subject to change. For descriptions of the courses listed here, see the Regional Education Course Descriptions page.

Region 1

Saturday, June 25, 2022
To Sunday, June 26, 2022
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
855 Wellington Road South, London
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
To Thursday, June 23, 2022
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Virtual

Region 2

Monday, August 8, 2022
To Friday, August 12, 2022
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Region 3

Saturday, September 17, 2022
To Sunday, September 18, 2022
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022
To Sunday, May 15, 2022
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Region 4

Saturday, June 25, 2022
To Sunday, June 26, 2022
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Region 5

Saturday, June 4, 2022
To Sunday, June 5, 2022
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
To Thursday, May 26, 2022
6:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Virtual

Region 6

Tuesday, July 19, 2022
To Thursday, July 21, 2022
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
The Clarion Hotel, 117 Elm Street, Sudbury, Ontario P3C 1T3
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
To Wednesday, June 29, 2022
8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Holiday Inn Sudbury, 1696 Regent Street, Sudbury, Ontario P3E 3Z8 Tel: 705-522-3000

Region 7

Thursday, July 14, 2022
To Friday, July 15, 2022
8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Valhalla Inn, 1 Valhalla Road, Thunder Bay, Ontario P7E 6J1
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
To Thursday, March 3, 2022
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual