Hospital Professionals

Hospital Professionals Division central bargaining update: interest arbitration award released

We have received arbitrator William Kaplan’s interest arbitration award. Read the award.

Read the agreed-to items from bargaining:

A summary of the award and the agreed-to items will follow shortly, along with details for information sessions that will be held next week.

In solidarity,

Your HPD bargaining team:

Sandi Blancher (Chair)
Betty Palmieri (Vice-Chair)
Brenda Allan
Adrian Balojin
Steve McCaw
Kelly Richmond
Bev Weaver