Complete the 2024 HPD bargaining survey today!

Complete the 2024 HPD bargaining survey today!

OPSEU/SEFPO Hospital Professionals Division
OPSEU/SEFPO Hospital Professionals Division

We are excited to launch our 2024 bargaining survey for HPD members. We want to hear from you about what you want to see in the upcoming Central Agreement.

This bargaining survey is being distributed to every hospital professional employee in an OPSEU/SEFPO hospital bargaining unit across the province. Its purpose is to help your HPD Executive prepare for the Pre-Bargaining Conference for all OPSEU/SEFPO hospital bargaining units being organized for May 7-8, 2024.

This is an opportunity to voice your concerns and demands for the next Central Agreement.

You can find a link to the most recent Central Collective Agreement here.

This link highlights the changes since the last CA. 

Even if your bargaining unit does not participate in Central bargaining, what is contained in the Central Agreement often directly affects what you are able to achieve in your own local bargaining. That’s why we’re looking for input from all locals and members before the most crucial decisions are made.

This survey is intended to be completely anonymous unless you indicate otherwise. This survey is for you alone so please don’t complete it on behalf of anyone else. You may only submit your answers once.

We would like to request your help with getting this survey out to as many members as possible. If you are aware of any member who did not receive this survey, please pass it on. Our preference is for members to fill out the survey online at the link provided below.

The deadline to complete the survey has been extended to this Sunday, April 21st, at 10pm.

To fill out the survey, click here.

If you are unable to fill out the survey online and require a word document of the survey, please contact us by emailing

In solidarity,

Your HPD Executive

  • Sara Labelle – Chair
  • Sandi Blancher – Vice Chair
  • Betty Palmieri – Secretary
  • Brenda Allan – Treasurer
  • Elizabeth Watts – Lead, Education and Communications
  • Christa Walker – Lead, Health, and Safety Representative
  • Erica Benn – Lead, Job Security
  • Melissa Shaw – Lead, Public Policy
  • Lisa Morabito – Lead, WSIB
  • Beverly Weaver – Lead, Benefits