Meet the 2017-2019 OPSEU Community Services Divisional Council

Jane Kaija, CSDC Chair, Sector 4
Children’s Aid Societies Division, Local 668, CAS of the Districts of Sudbury & Manitoulin

Erin Smith-Rice, CSDC Vice Chair, Sector 2
Developmental Services, Local 740, Community Living Thunder Bay

Deborah Gordon, CSDC Secretary, Sector 15
Child Treatment Centres Division, Local 145,  St. Clair Child and Youth Services

Stephen Woods, Sector 2
Developmental Services, Local 448, Community Living Lennox and Addington

Kareen Marshall, Sector 5
Community Agencies, Local 540, Homes First Society

Len Mancini, Sector 7
BPS Corrections, Local 216, Arrell Youth Centre

Publication Date: 

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:30pm