Skip to content

Meet the Hospital Professionals Division 2013-2015 Executive Committee

Meet the Hospital Professionals Division 2013-2015 Executive Committee

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


DivEx: left to right: Kingsley Kwok Local 575, Pat McNamara Local 566, Yves Shank Local 659, Betty Palmieri Local 206, Hervé Cavanagh Local 466, Sandi Blancher (V-C) Local 106, Sara Labelle (C) Local 348, John Francis Local 346, Brendan Kilcline Local 444

 Position  EMPLOYER
Sara Labelle 



Local 348- Lakeridge Heath Corp.
Sandy Blancher 

VICE CHAIR Local 106- London Health Sciences Centre
Betty Palmieri 

SECRETARY Local 206- St. Joseph’s Health Care
Pat McNamara

TREASURER Local 566- Toronto East General
Hervé Cavanagh

EDUCATION & COMMUNICATIONS Local 466 – Perth & Smith Falls District Hospital
Brendan Kilcline 

HEALTH & SAFETY Local 444- Kingston General Hospital
John Francis

JOB SECURITY Local 346- Royal Victoria Hospital
Yves Shank


PUBLIC POLICY L. 659 – Sudbury Regional Hospital Corporation
Melinda Sadler

TRUSTEE Local 260- Grey Bruce Health Services
Angela Lockhurst

TRUSTEE Local 590- Humber River Regional Hospital
Kingsley Kwok

1ST ALTERNATE Local 575-

The Scarborough Hospital