Skip to content
opseu_lbed.jpg

Liquor Board Employees Division: Bargaining 2013 Team

Liquor Board Employees Division: Bargaining 2013 Team

We the North
We the North
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

undefined

Back row: Jennifer Van Zetten, Local 285; Nick Foti, Local 5109; Julian Benson, Local 5108, Colleen MacLeod Local 5107. Front row: Jeremy Trainor, Local 378; Denise Davis, Local 378 and LBED Chair, Tracy Vyfschaft, Local 377 and LBED Vice-Chair.

Denise Davis, Chair
Local 378 — Durham Warehouse denise.davis@rogers.com

Tracy Vyfschaft, Vice Chair
Local 377 —Ajax/Pickering/Oshawa/Whitby tcshaft@explorenet.com

Julian Benson
Local 5108 — North York/Thornhill/Unionville/Markham julianbensontoroton@gmail.com

Nick Foti
Local 5109 — Toronto Head Office and Warehouse foti.nick@sympatico.ca

Colleen MacLeod
Local 5107 — Mississauga/Etobicoke lbedscretary@rogers.com

Jeremy Trainor
Local 378 — Durham Warehouse presidentlocal378@gmail.com

Jenn Van Zetten
Local 162 — Chatham/Windsor ajzetten@mnsi.net

Your Mobilizers

Region 1

Dave Holmes
Local 163
W: (519) 660-1366, C: (519) 200-4829
daveholmes@gmail.com
Store 393

Lori Cheyne
Local 165
W: (519) 655-2822, C: (519) 282-4414
lodac@cwisp.ca
Store 530

Region 2

Shawn Swayze
Local 287
W: (905) 304-9608, C: (905) 973-3730
swayze34@gmail.com
Store 361

Chris Patterson
Local 285
W: (519)658-4261, C: (226) 972-1808
christech35@yahoo.com
Store 344

Region 3

Richard Woodall
Local 375
W: (705) 645-6956, C: (705) 644-3331
woodall@bellnet.ca
Store 130

Eileen Allen
Local 379
W:(705) 292-9801, C: (705) 875-8510
eallen9@cogeco.ca
Store 468

Tammy Rogers
Local 377
W: (905) 723-7033, C: (905) 243-3889
tamtamrogers@gmail.com
Store 90

Region 4

Devon Ford
Local 499
W:(613) 232-9689, C: (613) 762-3013
devonford2@hotmail.com
Store 384

Adam Ly
Local 499
W: (613) 745-1523, C (613) 864-2134
adam.ly12@gmail.com
Store 140

Region 5

Adriana Bertoni
Local 5107
(W)416-249-1391, C: (416) 618-4909
abert73@gmail.com
Store 279

Craig Hadley
Local 5109
W: (416) 365-5941, C: (416) 305-0066
craigh22@gmail.com
Store 879

Stacey Sholtack
Local 5110
C: (416)528-2376
sholtack@gmail.com
Store 3

Region 6

Kevin Herbert
Local 683
W: (705) 864-0492, C: (705) 260-0240
kevin.herbert@sympatico.ca
Store 117

Floyd Freamon
Local 602
H: (705) 942-4193, C: (705) 943-3641
boondocsaint@hotmail.com
Store 62

Region 7

Robert Lorkowski
Local 741
H: (807) 767-4572, W: (807) 708–2724
lciddio@tbaytel.net
Store 501

Robert Mithrush
Local 741
W: (807) 577-2541, C: (807) 629-5121
mithrsuh@tbaytel.net
Store 616