Skip to content
1400-200_300dpi-indigneous_circle.jpg

Indigenous Circle Committee Members 2015-2017

Indigenous Circle Committee Members 2015-2017

We the North
We the North
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Region 1

Linda Broer – Local 108
Vice-Chair
Home: (226) 785-0706
Cell: (519) 639-4360
E-Mail: linpro0725@msn.com

Tina Stevens – Local 102
Secretary
Home: (519) 432-6924
Work: (519) 660-3013 (press #1) x 2453
E-mail: charmcentral2000@rogers.com

Region 2

Chris Koptie – Local 219
Home: (519) 759-1073
Work Cell: (519) 717-3707
E-mail: ckoptie@yahoo.ca

Theresa O'Connor – Local 266

Cell: (519) 379-3117
E-mail: theresaoconnor59@yahoo.ca

Region 3

Tammy Carson – Local 369
Cell: (705) 528-2802
Cell: (519) 300-4349 [OPSEU]
Work: (705) 549-9470
E-mail: tammymcgregor@rogers.com

Perry LePage – Local 305

Region 4

Paige Malcolm – Local 498
Cell: (613) 220-0125
Work: (613) 592-1594
E-mail: paige134@hotmail.com

Russ E. Jock – Local 453
Work: (613) 933-6335 x 222
E-mail: thunderheart107@hotmail.com
E-mail: russ.jock@ontario.ca

Region 5

Krista Maracle – Local 571
Chair
Home: (416) 519-7650
Cell: (647) 200-4036
E-mail: krista571@gmail.com

Crystal Sinclair – Local 548
Cell: (416) 706-2387
Work: (416) 314-3765
E-mail: phoenixfeatherscs@gmail.com

Region 6

Lauren Fong – Local 629
Home: (705) 674-8308
Cell: (705) 665-2099
Work: (705) 561-7761
E-mail: lauren10@hotmail.ca

Darlene Kaboni – Local 656
Home: (705) 693-9324
Cell: (705) 618-0024
Work: (705) 566-8101 x 7833
E-mail: dpkaboni@bell.net

Region 7

Lise Dampier – Local 736
Treasurer
Cell: (807) 621-7318
Work: (807) 343-7472
E-mail: liseannd_@hotmail.com

Geraldine Kakeeway
Home: (807) 467- 2386
E-mail: gfk95@hotmail.com