Skip to content

Community Colleges Bargaining Team 2010

Community Colleges Bargaining Team 2010

We the North
We the North
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Archived Content

Information marked as archived is provided for reference only. This archived material may not comply with Government Web Standards. Archived material has not been altered or updated since being archived.

Carolyn Gaunt, President, Local 655 at Cambrian College (Co-Chair)

Ted Montgomery, President, Local 560 at Seneca College (Co-Chair)

Rod Bain, LEC, Local 416 at Algonquin College

Gary Bonczak, President, Local 352 at Fleming College

Benoit Dupuis, President, Local 470 at Collége La Cité

Lynn Dee Eason, 1st Vice-Presdent, Local 613 at Sault College

JP Hornick, LEC, Local 556 at George Brown College