Skip to content

RPN Occupational Division Committee Members

RPN Occupational Division Committee Members

We the North
We the North
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Lucy Morton, Chair
Sector 17 – Community Health Care Professionals

Christine Marshall, Vice Chair
Sector 11 – Hospital Support

Shannon Nolan, Treasurer
Sector 8 – Long-Term Care

Cynthia Villenueve, OPS Representative

Deborah Black-Smith, Representative
Sector 2 – Developmental Services Division

Ann MacDonald, Representative
Sector 10 – Hospital Professionals Division

Sheila Sak, Representative
Sector 18 – Mental Health Division