Health Care Divisional Council

We the North

Meet the 2015-2017 OPSEU Health Care Divisional Council Executive Committee

Lucy A Morton A/CHAIR
Sector 17- Community Health Care Professionals

Jamie Ramage
Sector 1- Ambulance

Joan Corradetti
Sector 8- Long Term Care

Sara Labelle
Sector 10- Hospital Professionals

Jill McIllwraith
Sector 11- Hospital Support

Ed Arvelin
Sector 18- Mental Health

Sean Allen
Sector 19- CBS & Diagnostics