Skip to main content

Events

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:00am
OPSEU’s Broader Public Service (BPS) Conference is a gathering of members from over 500 bargaining units. BPS members work in health care, in social services, and in education. They work in municipalities and at the Municipal Property Assessment Corporation.
Monday, November 25, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day)
The Ontario Federation of Labour holds its biennial conference on November 25-29, 2019. Information regarding this conference will be posted shortly.
Monday, May 4, 2020 (All day) to Friday, May 8, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Convention is the union’s highest-ranking authority, where delegates debate and vote on policy and constitutional motions. Awards, presentations and guest speakers are also part of this three-day event at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre.
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
OPSEU Indigenous Circle is partnering with the Métis Nation of Ontario, Saugeen Métis community in Southampton and Christi Belcourt, Métis artist and knowledge keeper to plan the 2020 Indigenous Conference.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
2019/07/04 - 12:15pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Toronto's Afrofest 2019/07/06 (All day) to 2019/07/07 (All day)
»
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
Toronto's Afrofest 2019/07/06 (All day) to 2019/07/07 (All day)
 
 
 
 
2019/07/11 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
2019/07/20 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
2019/07/22 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
 
2019/07/23 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
 
2019/07/24 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
 
2019/07/25 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
2019/07/27 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3