World Water Day Forum

OPSEU SEFPO presents 2021 World water day Virtual Forum. Sunday March 21 from 2PM-5PM
Sunday, March 21, 2021
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Facebook
Twitter
Email

In commemoration of the 28th annual World Water Day, the Indigenous Circle and the Water Campaign committee will be hosting a virtual Water Day forum. Join this critical conversation on what water means to our communities and what we can do to protect this vital resource. This event free and open to all members of OPSEU/SEPFO.

When: Sunday, March 21, 2021

Time: 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Location: Virtually on Zoom (a link will be provided to all registered participants in advance of the event)

For any questions or to register, please contact equity@opseu.org with your name and union number.

The deadline to register is Saturday, March 20, 2021.

2021-02-World Water Day Poster_f_01

Related Events

Saturday, August 14, 2021
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Virtual
Saturday, September 18, 2021
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Virtual
Monday, October 18, 2021
To Tuesday, October 19, 2021
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Virtual meeting
Monday, November 1, 2021
To Friday, November 5, 2021
All day
Virtual meeting