Trenton solidarity picket with striking members of OPSEU Local 316

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Please join members of OPSEU Local 403, Community Living Quinte West (CLQW), in a solidarity picket for striking workers at Community Living Campbellford/ Brighton, members of OPSEU Local 316. Local 403 members condemn the actions of their managers at CLQW who have crossed the Local 316 picket line, thereby prolonging the strike, entering into its fourth week.

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual