Train the Trainer for Equity Committees

Monday, December 2, 2019
To Thursday, December 5, 2019
1:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

This program is offered to Equity Committee members who have not participated in previous Train the Trainer sessions.

To strengthen leadership skills of OPSEU members to facilitate at local meetings, conferences and OPSEU educational programs.

Please submit your interest to the attention of your Equity Committee by October 31, 2019.

Monday December 2, 2019 – 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Dates and times:

Tuesday December 3, 2019 – 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday December 4, 2019 – 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday December 5, 2019 – 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

For more information, please contact Annis Somji, A/Secretary, Member Education at extension 8299 or asomji@opseu.org

Related Events

Saturday, September 25, 2021
To Sunday, September 26, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, September 27, 2021
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Virtual
Thursday, October 14, 2021
To Friday, October 15, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, October 18, 2021
To Tuesday, October 19, 2021
9:00 AM to 4:35 PM
Virtual