Toronto’s Afrofest

Saturday, July 6, 2019
To Sunday, July 7, 2019
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

OPSEU Coalition of Racialized Workers invite members to come share in the culture and the beat of Africa, at this year’s Afrofest. Afrofest ignites the spirite of the African culture in the heart of Toronto.

Date: Saturday July 6th and Sunday July 7th

Location: Woodbine Park 1695 Queen St. E, Toronto 

Time: All day event

We hope to see you there!

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual