Skip to content

Toronto Town Hall on Public Services and Privatization

We Own It logo
Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Come out and let your voice be heard!

  • Thursday, May 24 from 7 to 9 p.m.
  • The 519,  519 Church St., Room 106

Join the conversation! Hear from labour and community leaders and allies in the fight to defend our public services!

Let’s Make Privatization a Ballot Question in the Upcoming Provincial Election!

Ram Selvarajah, 647 222 4270, Rselvarajah@gmail.com 

Joseanne Job, 416 827 2297 joseannejob7@gmail.com

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual