Skip to content

Toronto December 6 Vigil–Women Won’t Forget

national_remembrance_violence.jpg
Saturday, December 6, 2014
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

The Provincial Women's Committee invites you to the Toronto December 6 Vigil–Women Won't Forget in commemoration of the National Day of Remembrance and Action on Violence against Women. Please join us for an evening of reflection and remembrance.

Meeting Time: 5:30 p.m.

Meeting Location: 246 Bloor St W [Tim Horton's]

Vigil Start Time: 6:00 p.m.

Vigil Location: Philosopher's Walk, University of Toronto

For further information, please contact the Region 5 PWC representative, Laura Thompson.

To read the Provincial Women's Committee statement on December 6, please click here http://opseu.org/news/national-day-remembrance-and-action-violence-against-women-december-6-2014

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual