Tell MPP Norm Miller: Resist the Cuts!

Together to Win - Uniting for a Fair Ontario - OPSEU
Saturday, June 8, 2019
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Please RSVP and share this event on Facebook!

Join the Muskoka Power of Many group and OPSEU members on Saturday, June 8 and urge MPP Norm Miller to resist the Ford governemnt cuts and stand up for our community! June 7 will mark the one-year anniversary since Doug Ford was elected. Since then, Muskoka has been hurt by Ford government cuts.

9:30 a.m. Community March

Gather at the Lake Country Community Legal Clinic in Bracebridge (88 Ontario Street) for a community march from the clinic to MPP Norm Miller’s office and back (along Manitoba Street).

11:00 a.m. BBQ and Info Fair

Join us back at the legal clinic for a free BBQ and info fair. There will be speakers and information available about how cuts and changes will impact Muskoka.

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual