Scarborough Town Hall on Public Services and Privatization

We Own It logo
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
8:00 AM to 8:00 AM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Come out and let your voice be heard!

  • Wednesday, May 30 from 7 to 9 p.m.
  • Malvern Community Recreation Centre, 30 Sewells Rd. Community Room

Join the conversation! Hear from labour and community leaders and allies in the fight to defend our public services!

Let’s Make Privatization a Ballot Question in the Upcoming Provincial Election!

Ram Selvarajah, 647 222 4270, Rselvarajah@gmail.com 

Joseanne Job, 416 827 2297 joseannejob7@gmail.com

Related Events

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
To Thursday, November 18, 2021
All day
Virtual