Skip to content

Region 7 weekend educational event

Saturday, April 6, 2019
To Sunday, April 7, 2019
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

The Thunder Bay regional office will be hosting a weekend educational event in April, 2019

Courses offered:

  • Women in Unions: Strengthening Leadership
  • Labour History: Strategies for Today Through the Lens of the Past
  • Stewards 1: Making a Difference in the Workplace
  • Regional Political Action School
  • Duty to Accommodate: A Tool for Inclusive Workplaces

The application deadline is Friday, February 8, 2019. For more information, please contact your regional office.

Related Events

Thursday, May 21, 2020
To Saturday, May 23, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020
To Sunday, August 16, 2020
7:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020
To Sunday, October 18, 2020
5:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Sunday, November 15, 2020
7:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Sunday, November 22, 2020
5:00 PM to 1:00 PM