Region 7 education event

Saturday, November 2, 2019
To Sunday, November 3, 2019
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

The Dryden Regional Office will be hosting an education event in November, 2019.

Courses offered:

  • Stewards 1: Making a Difference in the Workplace
  • Stewards 2: Facing the Employer, Building Member Involvement
  • Interpreting your Collective Agreement: An Activist’s Role
  • Basic Grievance Handling for Union Building
  • The Indigenous Journey: Walking Together, Part 1

The application deadline is Friday, September 6, 2019. For more information, please contact your Regional Office.

Related Events

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Virtual
Saturday, September 25, 2021
To Sunday, September 26, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, September 27, 2021
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Virtual
Thursday, October 14, 2021
To Friday, October 15, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual