Region 7 (Dryden)-Stewards Orientation Virtual Educational

Member Education/Formation des Membres logo
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
To Wednesday, March 24, 2021
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Virtual
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Region 7 (Dryden) will be hosting a Virtual Educational on March 23 and 24, 2021.

Course offered: Stewards Orientation

For more information, please contact the Dryden Regional Office

Registration is now closed.

 

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual