Region 7 – Dryden, educational event

Saturday, June 2, 2018
To Sunday, June 3, 2018
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

The Dryden Regional Office will be hosting a weekend educational event in June, 2018.

The following courses are being offered:

  • Challenging Bullying and Non-Code-Based Harassment in the Workplace
  • Duty to Accommodate: A Tool for Inclusive Workplaces
  • Health and Safety: Level One
  • Stewards 1: Making a Difference in the Workplace
  • Stewards 3: Dealing with Discipline

The application deadline is Monday, April 23, 2018. For additional information, please contact your regional office.

 

Related Events

Saturday, September 25, 2021
To Sunday, September 26, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, September 27, 2021
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Virtual
Thursday, October 14, 2021
To Friday, October 15, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, October 18, 2021
To Tuesday, October 19, 2021
9:00 AM to 4:35 PM
Virtual