Skip to content

Region 6, Stewards 2 and Basic Grievance Handling training

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
To Thursday, March 28, 2019
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

The Sudbury Regional Office will be hosting Stewards 2 and Basic Grievance Handling training in March, 2019.

The application deadline is February 28, 2019. For additional details, please contact your regional office.

 

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual