Region 6 and United Way movie night

OPSEU PHRC - SEFPO CPDP
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
5:30 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Region 6 in partnership with United Way will be hosting a ‘Surprise’ film viewing with refreshments event on Tuesday, January 14, 2020. This event will start at 5:30 P.M.

If you are interested in attending, please RSVP with Anna Syed-Meer at simplicite.blanche@gmail.com.

Please RSVP by January 10, 2020.

Cost: Feminine hygiene product and/or toiletry


Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual