Skip to content

Region 5 weekend educational event

Saturday, March 23, 2019
To Sunday, March 24, 2019
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

The Toronto Regional Office will be hosting a weekend educational event in March, 2019.

Courses offered:

  • Stewards 1 – Making a Difference in the Workplace
  • Stewards 3 – Dealing with Discipline
  • Women’s Educational Workshop – Poverty, Economics and Work
  • Public Speaking – Finding your Voice, Connecting with your Audience
  • Mental Health – Challenging Stigma in the Workplace
  • Labour History – Strategies for Today through the Lens of the Past

The application deadline is January 11, 2019. For more information, please contact your regional office.

Related Events

Thursday, May 21, 2020
To Saturday, May 23, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020
To Sunday, August 16, 2020
7:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020
To Sunday, October 18, 2020
5:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Sunday, November 15, 2020
7:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Sunday, November 22, 2020
5:00 PM to 1:00 PM