Region 5 Equity Night

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Join your Region 5 Equity Team on June 28, 2022, as we discuss everything Equity. This event will be open to all Region 5 members and will be a hybrid event.

Bring your ideas for building our Region.

Where: (in-person)

Membership Center
31 Wellesley Street East
Toronto, ON
M4Y 1G7

Online via Zoom

To register please contact Megan Carter at megan.reddick@yahoo.ca

 

Related Events

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
5757 Coopers Ave / Zoom
Saturday, August 27, 2022
To Thursday, January 1, 1970
All day
Holland Park 250 Fisher Ave. Ottawa
Monday, September 5, 2022
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
North Bay waterfront
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
To Thursday, September 15, 2022
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, September 16, 2022
To Saturday, September 17, 2022
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites 600 Hwy 7 Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1B2
Saturday, September 17, 2022
To Sunday, September 18, 2022
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM