Skip to content

Region 4 weekend educational

Saturday, October 19, 2019
To Sunday, October 20, 2019
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Region 4 will be hosting a weekend education event in October, 2019.

Courses offered:

  • Basic Grievance Handling for Union Building
  • Stewards 2 — Facing the Employer and Building Member Involvement
  •  Obligation d’accommoder : Un outil pour des milieux de travail inclusifs
  • Local Treasurer’s Course
  • Reducing the Gap — The Importance of Pay Equity in Union Work
  •  Stewards 1— Making a Difference in the Workplace

The application deadline is Monday, August 26, 2019. For more information, please contact your Regional Office.

Related Events

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Virtual
Saturday, May 29, 2021
All day
Virtual
Monday, May 31, 2021
To Tuesday, June 1, 2021
All day
Virtual
Saturday, June 5, 2021
To Sunday, June 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Virtual
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
To Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Virtual