Region 4 weekend educational

Saturday, October 19, 2019
To Sunday, October 20, 2019
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Region 4 will be hosting a weekend education event in October, 2019.

Courses offered:

  • Basic Grievance Handling for Union Building
  • Stewards 2 — Facing the Employer and Building Member Involvement
  •  Obligation d’accommoder : Un outil pour des milieux de travail inclusifs
  • Local Treasurer’s Course
  • Reducing the Gap — The Importance of Pay Equity in Union Work
  •  Stewards 1— Making a Difference in the Workplace

The application deadline is Monday, August 26, 2019. For more information, please contact your Regional Office.

Related Events

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Virtual
Saturday, September 25, 2021
To Sunday, September 26, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, September 27, 2021
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Virtual
Thursday, October 14, 2021
To Friday, October 15, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual