Skip to content

Region 4 weekend educational

Saturday, October 19, 2019
To Sunday, October 20, 2019
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Region 4 will be hosting a weekend education event in October, 2019.

Courses offered:

  • Basic Grievance Handling for Union Building
  • Stewards 2 — Facing the Employer and Building Member Involvement
  •  Obligation d’accommoder : Un outil pour des milieux de travail inclusifs
  • Local Treasurer’s Course
  • Reducing the Gap — The Importance of Pay Equity in Union Work
  •  Stewards 1— Making a Difference in the Workplace

The application deadline is Monday, August 26, 2019. For more information, please contact your Regional Office.

Related Events

Thursday, May 21, 2020
To Saturday, May 23, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020
To Sunday, August 16, 2020
7:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020
To Sunday, October 18, 2020
5:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Sunday, November 15, 2020
7:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Sunday, November 22, 2020
5:00 PM to 1:00 PM