Skip to content

Region 4 – New steward orientation

Saturday, January 19, 2019
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Region 4 will be hosting a one day, New steward orientation course in January, 2019. All interested members are asked to apply in writing to apeters@opseu.org.

Please include your first and last name, and your local and union number when submitting your expression of interest.

New stewards orientation is a one day course that is designed to introduce all new stewards to the function and responsibility of their role.

For more information, please contact your regional office.

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual