Skip to content

Region 3 weekend educational

Saturday, February 3, 2018
To Sunday, February 4, 2018
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

The region three service area will be hosting a weekend educational event.

Courses Offered:

  • Health and Safety: Level 1
  • The Indigenous Journey: Walking Together
  • Local Treasurers Course
  • Public Speaking: Finding Your Voice, Connecting With Your Audience

The application deadline is Thursday, December 21, 2017. For more information, please contact your regional office.

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual