Region 1 weekend educational

Saturday, September 23, 2017
To Sunday, September 24, 2017
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Archived Content

Information marked as archived is provided for reference only. This archived material may not comply with Government Web Standards. Archived material has not been altered or updated since being archived.

The London regional office will be hosting a weekend educational September 23-24, 2017.

Courses offered:

  • Stewards 2: facing the employer, building member involvement
  • Advanced grievance handling for union building
  • Women in activism: staying connected
  • Local treasurers course
  • Duty to accommodate: a tool for inclusive workplaces
  • Workers health and safety centre (WHSC) health and safety training

Application deadline: September 1, 2017. For additional information, please contact your regional office.

Related Events

Saturday, July 31, 2021
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, August 14, 2021
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Virtual
Saturday, September 18, 2021
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Virtual
Monday, October 18, 2021
To Tuesday, October 19, 2021
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Virtual meeting