Skip to content

Region 1 – Weekend Educational – Session 2 June and July 2021

Member Education/Formation des Membres logo
Saturday, July 17, 2021
To Sunday, July 18, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

OPSEU/SEFPO Region 1 (Windsor) is holding a Weekend Educational, via Zoom, in June and July 2021.

A Zoom link will be sent to all registered participants.

Please indicate your 1st and 2nd choices:

New Activists/Steward Orientation (1-Day Course)

  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Basic Grievance Handling

  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

and

  • Sunday. June 27, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. to Noon

Political Action for Union Activists

  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

and

  • Sunday. June 27, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. to Noon

Local Treasurer’s Course

  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

and

  • Sunday. June 27, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. to Noon

Mental Health First Aid – 1-Day Course – (maximum 15 participants)

  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

or

  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Please refer to the Course Descriptions on page 3, before making your selection.

Please note:  wages will only be paid for one (1) weekend course

Applications are now closed.

 

Related Events

Saturday, June 19, 2021
To Sunday, June 20, 2021
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
To Thursday, June 24, 2021
All day
Virtual
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
To Thursday, June 24, 2021
All day
Virtual
Saturday, June 26, 2021
To Sunday, June 27, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, June 26, 2021
To Sunday, June 27, 2021
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Virtual