Region 1 – Equity Conference – Zoom Virtual

Member Education/Formation des Membres logo
Saturday, November 27, 2021
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Region 1 Equity Conference – Saturday, November 27, 2021 – ZOOM Virtual

OPSEU/SEFPO Region 1 is holding an Equity Conference – Recovery & Healing Through Reconciliation – via Zoom on Saturday, November 27,  2021.

Date and Time:

Saturday, November 27, 2021 – 9:30 am – 12:30 pm

Application Deadline:

Friday, November 19, 2021 @4:30pm

Location:

Virtual via ZOOM – a Zoom link will be sent to all participants on Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Forms:

Region 1 – Equity Conference – Callout Pkg Application

Human Rights Accommodation Form

Please email your completed application to: Lisa Baker, Windsor Regional Secretary at lbaker@opseu.org no later than Friday, November 19, 2021 @4:30pm.

Related Events

Friday, August 12, 2022
To Sunday, August 14, 2022
7:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
5757 Coopers Ave / Zoom
Saturday, August 27, 2022
To Thursday, January 1, 1970
All day
Holland Park 250 Fisher Ave. Ottawa
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
To Thursday, September 15, 2022
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, September 16, 2022
To Saturday, September 17, 2022
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites 600 Hwy 7 Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1B2
Saturday, September 17, 2022
To Sunday, September 18, 2022
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM