Region 1 Equity Conference

Saturday, November 2, 2019
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Region 1 will be hosting an Equity Conference on Saturday November 2, 2019 at the London Regional Office.

Applications are now closed.

The deadline for Hotel accommodations is October 15, 2019

For more information, please contact the London Regional Office.

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual