Region 1 Equity Conference

Saturday, November 24, 2018
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Region 1 will be hosting an Equity Conference on November 24, 2018.

The goal of this program will be to build confidence in members who face employers in their workplaces everyday, and provide a new and exciting educational forum for activists beyond the shop floor.

This experience will assist in providing the tools and knowledge to confront the challenges for the years ahead. This is also a good opportunity for activists to share stories and to network with other locals.

The application deadline is November 9, 2018. For more information, please contact your regional office.

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual