Skip to content

Référendum ontarien sur les coupures dans les hôpitaux

Illustration of a picket sign that says "Stop cutting our hospitals!"
Saturday, May 28, 2016
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

On Saturday, May 28, the Ontario Health Coalition is calling on Ontarians to participate in a province-wide referendum to save local hospital services and stop the cuts to community hospitals.

Across Ontario, hospital beds, emergency departments, birthing and surgical units, palliative care and even entire hospitals are being closed down. Health care positions have been cut, public laboratories, diagnostics, and outpatient clinics are being privatized, and vital housekeeping and support services continue to be cut or privatized.

For more information about the referendum, click here.

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual