Skip to content

Protest at Premier’s New Year’s Levee

Jan11_NYLevee1.jpg
Sunday, January 11, 2015
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Hundreds of Ontario government workers rally at Premier Kathleen Wynne’s New Year’s Levee in support of OPS bargaining and standing against the concessions demanded by the government.

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual