Ottawa service area educational

Saturday, September 21, 2019
To Sunday, September 22, 2019
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

The Ottawa Regional Office will be hosting a service area education event in September, 2019.

Course offered:

  • Making Composite Locals Work

The application deadline is August 23, 2019. For more information, please contact your Regional Office.

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual