Orientation for New Local Presidents – Session 2

Member Education / Formation Des Membres.
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
To Thursday, November 25, 2021
All day
Virtual
Facebook
Twitter
Email

OPSEU/SEFPO is holding an Orientation for New Local Presidents – Online training for November 2021.
Please note that this training is available to those who have not taken the orientation before.

Note: Application deadline is extended to Monday October 25, 2021 @ 4:00 p.m.

Dates and Times (Session 2):

Tuesday, November 23, 2021  – 9:00 am–4:30 pm

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 – 9:00 am–4:30 pm

Thursday, November 25, 2021 – 9:00 am–3:00 pm

Location:

Virtual: via Zoom

A-Zoom link will be sent to all the attendees

Applications are now closed.

Related Events

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
To Wednesday, December 8, 2021
6:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Virtual
Saturday, December 11, 2021
All day
Virtual
Saturday, December 11, 2021
To Sunday, December 12, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, December 11, 2021
9:30 AM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
To Thursday, December 16, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Thursday, January 13, 2022
To Friday, January 14, 2022
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM