OPSEU solidarity rally for OSFHO strikers

Local 276 rally
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

OPSEU members from Owen Sound and surrounding areas are encouraged to join a solidarity rally for the striking workers at the Owen Sound Family Health Organization (OSFHO).

The rally is taking place on Wednesday, July 25, from 11:30 am to 1:30 pm in front of the OSFHO, 1415 1st Ave W, Owen Sound, ON N4K 4K8.

Please wear OPSEU clothing and bring OPSEU flags or banners. 

Donation cheques should be made out to OPSEU Local 276, with a note: “donation for striking workers.” (Please mail cheques to: OPSEU Owen Sound Regional Office, 1717 2nd Ave E #100, Owen Sound, ON N4K 6V4)

Click here to RSVP on Facebook.

 

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual