OPSEU/SEFPO’S Francophone Family Nights

Provincial Francophone Committee: Family Nights, 2021 Free Virtual events.
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Virtual
Facebook
Twitter
Email

In the spirit of culture and well-being, the Francophone Committee invites you and your family to a series of entertaining evenings featuring humour, songs and storytelling.

Join us monthly to celebrate francophone culture with various artists; fun for the whole family!

This is a FREE online event series, open to all members of OPSEU/SEFPO.

Wednesday’s on zoom from 7:00pm – 8:30pm.

Event Dates:

October 20, 2021 (Register by Friday, October 15th)

November 24, 2021 (Register by Friday, November 19th)

A link will be provided to all registered participants in advance of the event.

For any questions or to register, please contact equity@opseu.org with your name and union number.

2021 Francophone Family Nights

2021 Francophone Family Nights – FR

Related Events

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
To Thursday, November 18, 2021
All day
Virtual