OPSEU/SEFPO’S Francophone Family Nights

Provincial Francophone Committee: Family Nights, 2021 Free Virtual events.
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Virtual
Facebook
Twitter
Email

In the spirit of culture and well-being, the Francophone Committee invites you and your family to a series of entertaining evenings featuring humour, songs and storytelling.

Join us monthly to celebrate francophone culture with various artists; fun for the whole family!

This is a FREE online event series, open to all members of OPSEU/SEFPO.

Wednesday’s on zoom from 7:00pm – 8:30pm.

Event Dates:

November 17, 2021 (Register by Friday, November 12th)

A link will be provided to all registered participants in advance of the event.

For any questions or to register, please contact equity@opseu.org with your name and union number.

2021 Francophone Family Nights

2021 Francophone Family Nights – FR

Related Events

Friday, August 12, 2022
To Sunday, August 14, 2022
7:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
5757 Coopers Ave / Zoom
Saturday, August 27, 2022
To Thursday, January 1, 1970
All day
Holland Park 250 Fisher Ave. Ottawa
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
To Thursday, September 15, 2022
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, September 16, 2022
To Saturday, September 17, 2022
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites 600 Hwy 7 Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1B2
Saturday, September 17, 2022
To Sunday, September 18, 2022
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM