OPSEU/SEFPO Women’s Conference – October 18 & 19, 2021 Zoom/Virtual

Collage of women's symbols
Monday, October 18, 2021
To Tuesday, October 19, 2021
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Virtual
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Dear Members:

If you have been selected to attend the 2021 OPSEU/SEFPO Provincial Women’s Virtual Conference, please register no later than Friday, October 8, 2021.

  • Date: Monday, October 18 & Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  • Time: 9 am – 4:30 pm

The theme, “I AM MORE THAN,” will build on our 2019 conference and will highlight and connect the various ways in which we are “more than” what is visible.

This Conference will focus on the strength and resilience of women. Participants will gain an in-depth understanding of the many ways in which women contribute in all aspects of our society. We will showcase skills, strengths, attributes, and talents that are not always recognized, celebrated or encouraged.

Please register no later than Friday, October 8, 2021. The Zoom information will be sent to you upon registration.

Procedures for Online Registration

The Online registration form is now available. Members will be able to complete and submit the Member Event Registration Form through OPSEU/SEFPO’s Member Portal.

Attached you will find the following documentation:

  1. OPSEU/SEFPO Human Rights Accommodation Form
  2. Member Portal Quick Intro
  3. Event Registration Tutorial
  4. Online Expense Claim Tutorial

We appreciate your cooperation and participation.

In Solidarity Authorized For Distribution:

Warren (Smokey) Thomas
OPSEU/SEFPO President

OPSEU/SEFPO Provincial Women’s Committee

Related Events

Thursday, October 21, 2021
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual