OPSEU Calls a Timeout

Kathleen Wynne puppet and teddy bear wearing a sign that says 'Bear with us, the time out corner is occupied until our next rally'
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

OPSEU bear calls a timeout on Premier Wynne and her government's bargaining position.

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual