OPS MPP Pickets: Dec. 15-19

OPSEU members holding signs & flags as they attend rally in waterdown
Monday, December 15, 2014
To Friday, December 19, 2014
12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

OPS Members will continue to picket their local MPP offices this week to protest the employer’s contract position and support their bargaining teams. See the list below for dates, times and locations.

Wednesday, Dec. 17

11:45 am – 1:00 pm
Bob Chiarelli        
2249 Carling Ave., Ottawa

11:45 am – 1:15 pm          
Jeff Leal              
236 King St., Peterborough

12:00 -1:00 pm   
Monte Kwinter
539 Wilson Heights Blvd., Downsview 

1:00 pm
Bill Mauro
240 South Syndicate Ave., Thunder Bay  

Thursday, Dec. 18

11am –noon      
Ann Hogarth     
20 Bell Farm Rd., Barrie (then to Barrie Courthouse)

Friday, Dec. 19

11:30 am – 1:00pm         
Indira Naidoo-Harris
1-174 Mill St., Milton

12:00 – 1:00 pm
Glen Murray
318-120 Carlton St., Toronto

12:00 – 1:00 pm 
Eric Hoskins
803 St. Clair Ave. W., Toronto 

Related Events

Saturday, September 25, 2021
To Sunday, September 26, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, September 27, 2021
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Virtual
Thursday, October 14, 2021
To Friday, October 15, 2021
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, October 18, 2021
To Tuesday, October 19, 2021
9:00 AM to 4:35 PM
Virtual