OPS Demo: OPS members rally at Pan Am Games events across the Toronto region

OPSEU members rally at Pan-Am Games event with Kathleen Wynne puppet.
Friday, July 10, 2015
To Sunday, July 26, 2015
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

facebook-20150724-200000.png

facebook-20150724-195941.png

facebook-20150724-195935.png

facebook-20150724-200256.png

facebook-20150724-195930.png

facebook-20150724-195925.png

img_4025.jpg

york_university.jpg

img_4614.jpg

img_4022.jpg

img_4016.jpg

img_4015.jpg

img_4386.jpg

Pan Am Events

Related Events

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
5757 Coopers Ave / Zoom
Saturday, August 27, 2022
To Thursday, January 1, 1970
All day
Holland Park 250 Fisher Ave. Ottawa
Monday, September 5, 2022
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
North Bay waterfront
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
To Thursday, September 15, 2022
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, September 16, 2022
To Saturday, September 17, 2022
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel & Suites 600 Hwy 7 Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1B2
Saturday, September 17, 2022
To Sunday, September 18, 2022
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM