OPS Demo: MPP Madeleine Meilleur

OPSEU members hold up signs as they attend protest outside of mpp meilleur's office
Thursday, January 8, 2015
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Facebook
Twitter
Email

Workers in the Ontario Public Service have taken their protest over the government’s bargaining position directly to their local MPP.

Related: OPS Bargaining 2104 Photo Gallery Index
OPS Bargaining 2014 Index page

Related Events

Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
All day
Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual
Friday, November 12, 2021
To Saturday, November 13, 2021
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual