Skip to content

OPS Demo: Deb Mathews’ Office

nov_24_london_2.jpg
Monday, November 24, 2014
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

On Monday, November 24, OPSEU President Warren (Smokey) Thomas, 1st Vice-President Eduardo (Eddy) Almeida and Region 1 Executive Board Members joined OPS members at Deputy Premier and President of the Treasury Board Deb Matthews Constituency office in London. Leaving a portable outhouse on the lawn, protesters drove the message home exactly what members think of the government’s opening offer at the bargaining table.

Related Events

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020
To Saturday, November 7, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
To Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Friday, November 20, 2020
To Saturday, November 21, 2020
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, November 28, 2020
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Virtual